top of page

Executive Staff

Dan Atkinson

Chief Executive Officer

Clark Carpenter

Chief Information Officer

David Klein, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Jared Sheppard

Chief Operations Officer

Jeanie Blake

Chief Patient Experience Officer

Rick Fulkerson

Chief Administrative Officer

Tammy Loader

Chief Employee Experience Officer

Michael Campbell

Chief Clinical Officer

Bijan Goodarzi, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Paula Schlosser

Chief Financial Officer

bottom of page